2026 price index

Immigration Medical Exam Cost: the 2026 I-693 Medical Exam Price Index

The short answerThe national median is $350, or $375 where required labs are included, from 119 clinics with published prices across 20 metros, checked November 2026. Many civil surgeons do not publish a price, so these medians describe clinics that post a fee.
$350National median headline price
$375Median where required labs are included
119Clinics with a published price
20Metros in the index

Published headline prices run from $130 to $750. The labs-included median is the closer comparison, because headline prices mix exam-only fees with prices that include labs. In a few metros that labs-included median is lower, because the clinics that include labs are not the higher-priced ones.

Immigration medical exam cost by metro

Each median uses the adult, standard-speed price printed on the clinic’s website. Required labs means the TB blood test plus the syphilis and gonorrhea tests for the ages that need them. Austin, Nashville, North New Jersey, Denver and Las Vegas have fewer than 6 published prices. Those medians are shown and marked as a small sample.

Median I-693 medical exam price by metro, from prices checked November 3, 2026.
Metro Clinics Median Median where labs are included
Los Angeles 7 $350 $350 7 clinics
New York City 9 $350 $390 2 clinics
Miami / South Florida 8 $197 $194.50 4 clinics
Houston 9 $295 $295 3 clinics
Dallas-Fort Worth 8 $385 $350 6 clinics
Chicago 6 $377.50 $375 3 clinics
SF Bay Area / San Jose 6 $374.50 None in sample 0 clinics
Washington DC metro 6 $397.50 $440 3 clinics
Boston 6 $499.50 $500 1 clinic
Philadelphia 6 $385 $447.50 4 clinics
AustinSmall sample 2 $372.50 $372.50 2 clinics
Atlanta 6 $375 $425 4 clinics
Seattle 6 $325 None in sample 0 clinics
Phoenix 6 $365 $350 5 clinics
Orlando 7 $295 $295 1 clinic
NashvilleSmall sample 3 $395 None in sample 0 clinics
North New JerseySmall sample 3 $345 $345 3 clinics
San Diego 6 $422.50 $490 3 clinics
DenverSmall sample 5 $425 $450 1 clinic
Las VegasSmall sample 4 $254.50 $260 1 clinic
All 20 metros 119 $350 $375 53 clinics

Many civil surgeons do not publish a price. A metro median describes the clinics that post one, not every civil surgeon in that city.

What a quoted I-693 price usually includes

A quoted price often leaves something out. Of these 119 published prices, required labs are included in 53, partly included in 4, not included in 37, and not stated in 25. The TB blood test is included in 48, extra in 23, and not stated in 48. No published price includes a chest x-ray. 18 prices list it as extra, and 101 do not say. Vaccines are extra in 58 and not stated in 60. One published price includes a flu shot only, not the full age-appropriate vaccine list. No headline price includes the full set of required vaccines.

A chest x-ray is needed only after a positive TB blood test, which is why almost no headline price includes one. Vaccines depend on your age and on the records you bring. They are priced separately from these headline fees. Health insurance generally does not cover the exam, because it is required for an immigration benefit rather than for treatment.

What the 119 published prices say is included.
Item Included Partial Not included Extra Not stated
Required labs 53437025
TB blood test (IGRA) 48002348
Chest x-ray 00018101
Vaccines 0105860

Partial, for required labs, means the page covers only some of the TB, syphilis, and gonorrhea tests. For vaccines, the one partial price includes a flu shot only. Not stated means the page never says. The questions to ask before you book are in the immigration medical exam cost guide.

What clinic pages say about the sealed envelope

Of the 84 clinic pages in this index that mention the sealed envelope, only 2 explain it correctly for online Form I-485 filers, and 33 say never to open it. Saying never to open the envelope is not the instruction USCIS gives every applicant. The correct rule depends on how you file. The civil surgeon must give you the completed Form I-693 in a sealed envelope. Do not accept it if it is not sealed. If you file Form I-485 by mail, submit that original sealed envelope with your application. If you file Form I-485 online, USCIS instructs you to open the sealed envelope and upload the completed Form I-693. Keep the original form and the envelope until USCIS makes a final decision. USCIS may review them at an interview or ask you to submit them. Ask the clinic for a separate copy for your records.

These are totals only. This page does not name a clinic for what its price page says about the envelope. The grade uses that price page alone. Other pages on the same website were not reviewed. Of the 118 distinct clinic pages, 84 mention the envelope, 29 do not, and 5 could not be graded from the page text. Among the pages that mention it, 48 say the form is submitted sealed without explaining online filing, and 1 page mentions the filing method without stating the online rule.

Source: USCIS, Form I-693. USCIS last reviewed that page on July 24, 2026. We checked the instruction again on November 4, 2026.

Published clinic prices

Each row is a price printed on that clinic’s website, the page it came from, and the date we checked it. Listing a clinic here is not a partnership, a referral, or an endorsement. National Immigration Medical Exams is not in this list. One chain page covers clinics in two metros and appears in both.

Los Angeles

7 published prices. Median $350. Median where labs are included: $350 (7 clinics).

Los Angeles immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
Baron Medical Group 3800 Wilshire Blvd Ste 207A, Los Angeles CA 90010 $275 Included Price page for Baron Medical Group (opens in a new tab)
I-693 LA (Dr. Arash Lalezary) 7218 Garfield Ave, Bell Gardens CA 90201 $299 Included Price page for I-693 LA (Dr. Arash Lalezary) (opens in a new tab)
Wexley Lilia MD 6200 Wilshire Blvd #908, Los Angeles CA 90048 $338 Included Price page for Wexley Lilia MD (opens in a new tab)
Immigration Medical Exam Center (immigration-medical-exam.com) Los Angeles area CA (Monterey Park service page) $350 Included Price page for Immigration Medical Exam Center (immigration-medical-exam.com) (opens in a new tab)
TopCare Medical Center 2120 W 8th St Ste 102, Los Angeles CA 90057 $350 Included Price page for TopCare Medical Center (opens in a new tab)
San Fernando Pediatrics and Urgent Care 107 N Maclay Ave, San Fernando CA 91340 $425 Included Price page for San Fernando Pediatrics and Urgent Care (opens in a new tab)
Regal Family Practice Medical Center Torrance area CA (310-702-7793) $550 Included Price page for Regal Family Practice Medical Center (opens in a new tab)

New York City

9 published prices. Median $350. Median where labs are included: $390 (2 clinics).

New York City immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
Green Card Health Bronx NY $130 Partial Price page for Green Card Health (opens in a new tab)
Dr. Desai (doctordesai.com) Flushing, Queens NY $190 Not included Price page for Dr. Desai (doctordesai.com) (opens in a new tab)
All Med Urgent Care 115-20 Liberty Ave, Jamaica NY $199 Not stated Price page for All Med Urgent Care (opens in a new tab)
Michael Yuryev DO 2409 Ocean Ave Unit 1F, Brooklyn NY 11229 $300 Not included Price page for Michael Yuryev DO (opens in a new tab)
Atrium Medical 160 E 56th St 12th Fl, New York NY 10022 $350 Not included Price page for Atrium Medical (opens in a new tab)
East Side Medical Practice 20 E 46th St, New York NY $350 Included Price page for East Side Medical Practice (opens in a new tab)
Anise Medical 81 Willoughby St, Brooklyn NY 11201 $425 Not included Price page for Anise Medical (opens in a new tab)
Great City Medical 51 St. Nicholas Ave, New York NY $430 Included Price page for Great City Medical (opens in a new tab)
AMK Medical PC 331 Kings Hwy, Brooklyn NY 11229 $475 Not included Price page for AMK Medical PC (opens in a new tab)

Miami / South Florida

8 published prices. Median $197. Median where labs are included: $194.50 (4 clinics).

Miami / South Florida immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
Florida Wellness and Medical Care (Dr. Terushkin) Hollywood FL $189 Not included Price page for Florida Wellness and Medical Care (Dr. Terushkin) (opens in a new tab)
Avana Wellness Plus Miami FL $190 Included Price page for Avana Wellness Plus (opens in a new tab)
PassQual Health 18706 NW 67th Ave, Miami Gardens FL $190 Included Price page for PassQual Health (opens in a new tab)
UCO Medical Clinic Hallandale Beach FL $195 Not included Price page for UCO Medical Clinic (opens in a new tab)
VIP Medical Center 2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd Ste 207, Hallandale Beach FL $199 Included Price page for VIP Medical Center (opens in a new tab)
Elite Medical Center Miami FL $200 Not stated Price page for Elite Medical Center (opens in a new tab)
Gateway Immigration Miami FL (Aventura affiliate) $350 Included Price page for Gateway Immigration (opens in a new tab)
Urgent Medical Center Hollywood FL $375 Not stated Price page for Urgent Medical Center (opens in a new tab)

Houston

9 published prices. Median $295. Median where labs are included: $295 (3 clinics).

Houston immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
A&U Family Medicine Sugar Land TX $150 Not stated Price page for A&U Family Medicine (opens in a new tab)
Clinica San Miguel (Houston) 5712 Fondren Rd 77036 / 4240 Hwy 6 N 77084, Houston TX $220 Included Price page for Clinica San Miguel (Houston) (opens in a new tab)
Lifeline Urgent Care Houston TX $249 Not included Price page for Lifeline Urgent Care (opens in a new tab)
Global Travel Clinics Houston Houston TX $250 Not included Price page for Global Travel Clinics Houston (opens in a new tab)
Internal Med Houston Houston TX $295 Included Price page for Internal Med Houston (opens in a new tab)
Macie Medical Katy TX $299 Not included Price page for Macie Medical (opens in a new tab)
Houston Injury & Wellness (Dr. Ikyaator) Houston Heights TX $300 Not included Price page for Houston Injury & Wellness (Dr. Ikyaator) (opens in a new tab)
Rios Healthcare 3100 Weslayan St Ste 372, Houston TX 77027 $300 Not included Price page for Rios Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Z Med Clinic 12121 Jones Rd 77070 / 4101 Greenbriar Dr Ste 238 77098 / Spring TX $455 Included Price page for Z Med Clinic (opens in a new tab)

Dallas-Fort Worth

8 published prices. Median $385. Median where labs are included: $350 (6 clinics).

Dallas-Fort Worth immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
Clinica San Miguel (Dallas-Fort Worth) 11411 E Northwest Hwy 75218 / 2731 W Northwest Hwy 75220, Dallas; 4819 River Oaks Blvd, Fort Worth TX $220 Included Price page for Clinica San Miguel (Dallas-Fort Worth) (opens in a new tab)
WelcomeMed Richardson TX $295 Included Price page for WelcomeMed (opens in a new tab)
Foundation Family Practice Fort Worth TX $325 Included Price page for Foundation Family Practice (opens in a new tab)
Dr. Reddy Family Medical Irving TX $375 Included Price page for Dr. Reddy Family Medical (opens in a new tab)
The Doctor Edges 375 Cedar Sage Dr Ste 200, Garland TX $395 Included Price page for The Doctor Edges (opens in a new tab)
Dallas Family Medicine 8668 Skillman St, Dallas TX 75243 $400 Not included Price page for Dallas Family Medicine (opens in a new tab)
Neighborhood Medical Center Dallas TX $450 Not stated Price page for Neighborhood Medical Center (opens in a new tab)
Care & Cure Pediatrics Irving TX $475 Included Price page for Care & Cure Pediatrics (opens in a new tab)

Chicago

6 published prices. Median $377.50. Median where labs are included: $375 (3 clinics).

Chicago immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
Stat! Cardiologist Schaumburg IL $160 Not included Price page for Stat! Cardiologist (opens in a new tab)
Central Medical Clinic 5605 W Gunnison St, Chicago IL 60630 $275 Included Price page for Central Medical Clinic (opens in a new tab)
Aziz Immigration Medical Exam Chicago IL $375 Included Price page for Aziz Immigration Medical Exam (opens in a new tab)
Duet Family Health Chicago IL $380 Not stated Price page for Duet Family Health (opens in a new tab)
CAM Medical Group Chicago IL $390 Included Price page for CAM Medical Group (opens in a new tab)
Metro Urgent Care Fullerton / Montrose / La Grange IL $400 Partial Price page for Metro Urgent Care (opens in a new tab)

SF Bay Area / San Jose

6 published prices. Median $374.50. No price in this metro states that the required labs are included.

SF Bay Area / San Jose immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
Ask For Cure San Jose CA (also Fremont, Oakland) $200 Not included Price page for Ask For Cure (opens in a new tab)
Bay Health Center Daly City CA $285 Not included Price page for Bay Health Center (opens in a new tab)
I693 Clinic 2039 Forest Ave Ste 203, San Jose CA 95128 $350 Not included Price page for I693 Clinic (opens in a new tab)
US Medical Exams (Oakland Pill Hill) Oakland CA $399 Not included Price page for US Medical Exams (Oakland Pill Hill) (opens in a new tab)
Evergreen Wellness Clinic San Jose CA $400 Not included Price page for Evergreen Wellness Clinic (opens in a new tab)
USCIS Clinic (Dr. Neema Malhotra) Milpitas CA $410 Not included Price page for USCIS Clinic (Dr. Neema Malhotra) (opens in a new tab)

Washington DC metro

6 published prices. Median $397.50. Median where labs are included: $440 (3 clinics).

Washington DC metro immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
Family Medicine Docs Rockville MD (Montgomery County) $200 Not included Price page for Family Medicine Docs (opens in a new tab)
GIHS Group (Dr. Lishan Kassa) Alexandria VA $200 Not included Price page for GIHS Group (Dr. Lishan Kassa) (opens in a new tab)
truHealthNow Alexandria / South Riding / Woodbridge VA; Germantown MD $395 Not stated Price page for truHealthNow (opens in a new tab)
Family Healthcare of Fairfax Fairfax VA $400 Included Price page for Family Healthcare of Fairfax (opens in a new tab)
Washington Travel Clinic Farragut, Washington DC $440 Included Price page for Washington Travel Clinic (opens in a new tab)
Pandora Family Medicine University Park MD $495 Included Price page for Pandora Family Medicine (opens in a new tab)

Boston

6 published prices. Median $499.50. Median where labs are included: $500 (1 clinic).

Boston immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
Lowell Family Medical Care Lowell MA $350 Not stated Price page for Lowell Family Medical Care (opens in a new tab)
Boston Specialists Boston MA $399 Not stated Price page for Boston Specialists (opens in a new tab)
AFC Urgent Care Watertown Watertown MA $499 Not stated Price page for AFC Urgent Care Watertown (opens in a new tab)
Cambridge Health Alliance Immigration Clinic Medford MA $500 Included Price page for Cambridge Health Alliance Immigration Clinic (opens in a new tab)
Rio Med Spa Saugus MA $500 Not stated Price page for Rio Med Spa (opens in a new tab)
Resil Medical Associates 599 Pleasant St, Brockton MA 02301 $540 Partial Price page for Resil Medical Associates (opens in a new tab)

Philadelphia

6 published prices. Median $385. Median where labs are included: $447.50 (4 clinics).

Philadelphia immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
Green Card Physicals Cherry Hill NJ $260 Included Price page for Green Card Physicals (opens in a new tab)
AFC Urgent Care South Philly Philadelphia PA $275 Not included Price page for AFC Urgent Care South Philly (opens in a new tab)
US Health Partners Philadelphia area $375 Not stated Price page for US Health Partners (opens in a new tab)
Matthew Frankel MD Philadelphia area PA $395 Included Price page for Matthew Frankel MD (opens in a new tab)
AFC Urgent Care Northern Liberties Philadelphia PA $500 Included Price page for AFC Urgent Care Northern Liberties (opens in a new tab)
AFC Urgent Care Torresdale Philadelphia PA $500 Included Price page for AFC Urgent Care Torresdale (opens in a new tab)

AustinSmall sample

2 published prices. Median $372.50. Median where labs are included: $372.50 (2 clinics).

Austin immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
The Immigration Doc Austin TX $325 Included Price page for The Immigration Doc (opens in a new tab)
Arthur Direct Care 1750 Round Rock Ave Ste 200, Round Rock TX (also Hutto, Leander) $420 Included Price page for Arthur Direct Care (opens in a new tab)

Atlanta

6 published prices. Median $375. Median where labs are included: $425 (4 clinics).

Atlanta immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
Premier Primary Care Medicine 3903 S Cobb Dr Ste 200, Smyrna GA (also Marietta) $150 Not included Price page for Premier Primary Care Medicine (opens in a new tab)
Atlanta Plus Primary & Urgent Care Metro Atlanta GA (8 locations) $275 Not stated Price page for Atlanta Plus Primary & Urgent Care (opens in a new tab)
About You Family Medicine Smyrna / Roswell GA $350 Included Price page for About You Family Medicine (opens in a new tab)
North Georgia Urgent Care Duluth GA $400 Included Price page for North Georgia Urgent Care (opens in a new tab)
Medical Associates of Georgia Alpharetta GA $450 Included Price page for Medical Associates of Georgia (opens in a new tab)
First Lithonia Medical Center (Dr. Isioma Okobah) 2505 Panola Rd, Lithonia GA 30058 $750 Included Price page for First Lithonia Medical Center (Dr. Isioma Okobah) (opens in a new tab)

Seattle

6 published prices. Median $325. No price in this metro states that the required labs are included.

Seattle immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
Kutsy's Medical Practice Bellevue WA $240 Not included Price page for Kutsy's Medical Practice (opens in a new tab)
Advanced Family Medicine 2007 152nd Ave NE, Redmond WA $300 Not included Price page for Advanced Family Medicine (opens in a new tab)
Simply Health Federal Way WA $300 Not included Price page for Simply Health (opens in a new tab)
Hemlock Clinic 17875 Redmond Way Ste 140, Redmond WA 98052 $350 Not included Price page for Hemlock Clinic (opens in a new tab)
OneStop Medical Services Kent / Bellevue WA $375 Not stated Price page for OneStop Medical Services (opens in a new tab)
VIVAA (Dr. Sidhu / Dr. Kaur) 1900 116th Ave NE #201, Bellevue WA 98004 $375 Not included Price page for VIVAA (Dr. Sidhu / Dr. Kaur) (opens in a new tab)

Phoenix

6 published prices. Median $365. Median where labs are included: $350 (5 clinics).

Phoenix immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
Dr. Gomez & Associates Phoenix AZ $300 Included Price page for Dr. Gomez & Associates (opens in a new tab)
AccuCare 7041 N 35th Ave, Phoenix AZ 85051 $350 Included Price page for AccuCare (opens in a new tab)
Gila Medical 448 E Southern Ave, Phoenix AZ 85040 (also Tempe) $350 Included Price page for Gila Medical (opens in a new tab)
Pacific Family Medicine 2360 W Ray Rd Ste 2, Chandler AZ 85224 $380 Included Price page for Pacific Family Medicine (opens in a new tab)
Immigration Express Medical Exams (Dr. Luz Lopez) 6211 N 35th Ave, Phoenix AZ 85017 (also Mesa) $400 Included Price page for Immigration Express Medical Exams (Dr. Luz Lopez) (opens in a new tab)
Yakoby Internal Medicine (Dr. Maty Yakoby) 14550 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd Ste 100, Scottsdale AZ 85260 $550 Not included Price page for Yakoby Internal Medicine (Dr. Maty Yakoby) (opens in a new tab)

Orlando

7 published prices. Median $295. Median where labs are included: $295 (1 clinic).

Orlando immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
UrgentMed (Walk-In Clinic Orlando) Orlando / Kissimmee FL $195 Not stated Price page for UrgentMed (Walk-In Clinic Orlando) (opens in a new tab)
Maho Health Orlando FL $250 Not stated Price page for Maho Health (opens in a new tab)
MedEx Pros Kissimmee FL $250 Not included Price page for MedEx Pros (opens in a new tab)
Sunshine State Medical Orlando FL $295 Included Price page for Sunshine State Medical (opens in a new tab)
ER Care of Central Florida Orlando FL $299 Not included Price page for ER Care of Central Florida (opens in a new tab)
Velez Family Health Orlando FL $300 Not included Price page for Velez Family Health (opens in a new tab)
MG Medical Center 1213 N Central Ave, Kissimmee FL $495 Not stated Price page for MG Medical Center (opens in a new tab)

NashvilleSmall sample

3 published prices. Median $395. No price in this metro states that the required labs are included.

Nashville immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
AFD Clinics Smyrna TN area $375 Partial Price page for AFD Clinics (opens in a new tab)
Exodus Family Practice 514 Fisk St, Nashville TN 37203 $395 Not included Price page for Exodus Family Practice (opens in a new tab)
SimplyCare Mt. Juliet TN $400 Not included Price page for SimplyCare (opens in a new tab)

North New JerseySmall sample

3 published prices. Median $345. Median where labs are included: $345 (3 clinics).

North New Jersey immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
LenoyMed (Dr. Chetankumar Chauhan) Belleville / Elizabeth / Metuchen NJ $329.99 Included Price page for LenoyMed (Dr. Chetankumar Chauhan) (opens in a new tab)
Edison Medical Associates 34-36 Progress St Ste A-2, Edison NJ 08820 $345 Included Price page for Edison Medical Associates (opens in a new tab)
NJ Primary Care 200 Hudson St Ste 145 / 26 Journal Sq Ste 800, Jersey City NJ $500 Included Price page for NJ Primary Care (opens in a new tab)

San Diego

6 published prices. Median $422.50. Median where labs are included: $490 (3 clinics).

San Diego immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
AFC Urgent Care Chula Vista Chula Vista CA $399 Not stated Price page for AFC Urgent Care Chula Vista (opens in a new tab)
AFC Urgent Care San Diego San Diego CA $399 Not stated Price page for AFC Urgent Care San Diego (opens in a new tab)
Axos Urgent Care 353 W 9th Ave, Escondido CA 92025 / 1401 Highland Ave, National City CA 91950 $400 Not stated Price page for Axos Urgent Care (opens in a new tab)
San Diego Docs San Diego CA $445 Included Price page for San Diego Docs (opens in a new tab)
UC San Diego Health Rancho Bernardo San Diego CA $490 Included Price page for UC San Diego Health Rancho Bernardo (opens in a new tab)
828 Urgent Care Oceanside CA $525 Included Price page for 828 Urgent Care (opens in a new tab)

DenverSmall sample

5 published prices. Median $425. Median where labs are included: $450 (1 clinic).

Denver immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
Healthy Horizons Clinic 700 W 100th Ave, Thornton CO 80260 $200 Not included Price page for Healthy Horizons Clinic (opens in a new tab)
Denver Health Denver CO $403 Not stated Price page for Denver Health (opens in a new tab)
AFC Urgent Care Denver (Aurora-Havana) Aurora CO $425 Not stated Price page for AFC Urgent Care Denver (Aurora-Havana) (opens in a new tab)
Healthy Futures Primary Care Denver CO $425 Not stated Price page for Healthy Futures Primary Care (opens in a new tab)
Three Peaks Family Medicine / Three Peaks Care Aurora / Lakewood CO $450 Included Price page for Three Peaks Family Medicine / Three Peaks Care (opens in a new tab)

Las VegasSmall sample

4 published prices. Median $254.50. Median where labs are included: $260 (1 clinic).

Las Vegas immigration medical exam prices checked November 3, 2026.
Clinic City Headline price Required labs Checked Source
MedExam Las Vegas NV $199 Not stated Price page for MedExam (opens in a new tab)
Ace Primary Care Henderson NV $249 Not included Price page for Ace Primary Care (opens in a new tab)
Partida Corona Medical Center 2950 E Flamingo Rd Ste E, Las Vegas NV 89121 $260 Included Price page for Partida Corona Medical Center (opens in a new tab)
Saran Medical Las Vegas NV $290 Not stated Price page for Saran Medical (opens in a new tab)

Why $599, labs included

National Immigration Medical Exams clinics are opening soon. No partner clinic is taking appointments yet. The $599 figure is the planned exam fee at every clinic in the network, with required lab testing included.

Your $599 covers the exam with a USCIS-designated civil surgeon, the required lab tests, and your completed, signed Form I-693. The testing is part of the price, so you know the cost before you book. Vaccines, if needed, are priced separately.

A complete form matters. USCIS lists what every Form I-693 must include, such as all required parts completed, signatures from the civil surgeon and the applicant, and the current edition of the form. When something is missing, USCIS generally issues a Request for Evidence, and the response deadline can't be extended. We review each form against those requirements before it is sealed.

How you submit it depends on how you file. If you file Form I-485 by mail, send the I-693 in its sealed envelope. If you file online, USCIS says to open the envelope, upload the form, and keep the original and envelope until your case is decided.

See where clinics are opening

How this index was built

Every price was read from a civil surgeon clinic's own website on November 3, 2026. Nothing was estimated, taken from a phone call, or copied from a directory. The headline price is the adult, standard-speed price the clinic publishes. Metros with fewer than 6 published prices are marked as a small sample.

When a page shows a range or a “from” price, the headline is the low end. When a page shows two conflicting adult prices, the headline is the higher one. A limited-time price is used when that is the fee the page is advertising. Child, expedited, insured, and refugee prices stay in the notes column of the CSV. They are not the headline.

Required labs included means the headline price covers the TB blood test and the syphilis and gonorrhea tests. The file has 119 price rows and 118 distinct clinic pages, across 20 metros. Directories and aggregator sites are not included. National Immigration Medical Exams is not included, so the index does not contain our own fee.

The downloadable file’s verified_via column records how each page was read: page_fetch (the page text was fetched directly), webfetch (a rendered fetch, used when the site blocked a direct request), or browser_2026-11-03 (checked in a browser on November 3, 2026).

Download the CSV

The visit itself, including tests by age and how to file, is in the I-693 medical exam guide.

Frequently asked questions

What is the median immigration medical exam cost in 2026?

The national median is $350, or $375 where required labs are included, from 119 clinics with published prices across 20 metros, checked November 2026. Many civil surgeons do not publish a price, so these medians describe clinics that post a fee.

What is usually included in a quoted I-693 price?

A quoted price often leaves something out. Of these 119 published prices, required labs are included in 53, partly included in 4, not included in 37, and not stated in 25. The TB blood test is included in 48, extra in 23, and not stated in 48. No published price includes a chest x-ray. 18 prices list it as extra, and 101 do not say. Vaccines are extra in 58 and not stated in 60. One published price includes a flu shot only, not the full age-appropriate vaccine list. No headline price includes the full set of required vaccines.

Can I open the sealed I-693 envelope?

Of the 84 clinic pages in this index that mention the sealed envelope, only 2 explain it correctly for online Form I-485 filers, and 33 say never to open it. Saying never to open the envelope is not the instruction USCIS gives every applicant. The correct rule depends on how you file. The civil surgeon must give you the completed Form I-693 in a sealed envelope. Do not accept it if it is not sealed. If you file Form I-485 by mail, submit that original sealed envelope with your application. If you file Form I-485 online, USCIS instructs you to open the sealed envelope and upload the completed Form I-693. Keep the original form and the envelope until USCIS makes a final decision. USCIS may review them at an interview or ask you to submit them. Ask the clinic for a separate copy for your records.

What does the $599 National IME fee include?

Your $599 covers the exam with a USCIS-designated civil surgeon, the required lab tests, and your completed, signed Form I-693. The testing is part of the price, so you know the cost before you book. Vaccines, if needed, are priced separately.

Are National Immigration Medical Exams clinics open?

National Immigration Medical Exams clinics are opening soon. No partner clinic is taking appointments yet. The $599 figure is the planned exam fee at every clinic in the network, with required lab testing included.

How was the 2026 price index compiled?

Every price was read from a civil surgeon clinic's own website on November 3, 2026. Nothing was estimated, taken from a phone call, or copied from a directory. The headline price is the adult, standard-speed price the clinic publishes. Metros with fewer than 6 published prices are marked as a small sample.

This page is general information, not legal or medical advice. Prices change, and a clinic’s own page is the source for its fee. For how something affects your case, talk to an immigration attorney.

How can we help?

Send us a note and we’ll reply by email, usually within one business day.

We’ll only use this to reply to you. Please don’t include patient or medical information.